CYCLE + YOGA


This class is taught by:

Leanne Lang

Leanne has an undeniable passion for fitness and health. She attended her first yoga class to regulate her body against stresses from working her corporate job staring at a computer and sitting all day. Yoga opened many doors for Leanne and she began to implement cycling/cardio and strength training into her fitness plan. Leanne believes in a sustainable fit lifestyle and enjoys working with clients to help them establish behaviors to help them reach their goals.

When Leanne is not teaching, she can be found working as an accountant, taking a yoga class, outside enjoying sunshine, traveling and going to live music shows.

Where can you get sprint intervals and grueling climbs of a killer cycle class followed by a 30 minute yoga sequence to lengthen the muscles that were just worked.  Improve posture, stamina, and flexibility, and achieve ultimate control and balance within your body with this heart pounding fusion class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Feb 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Feb 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Mar 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Mar 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Mar 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Mar 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Apr 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang
  • Tue Apr 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Leanne Lang