REBEL + MOBILITY


This class is taught by:

Lauren Tieri

Meet Lauren! She's a National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM) trainer and University of Iowa alum. Her goal is simple- to help you have the best workout ever. She has an affinity for manicures, lunch dates, and everything Lululemon. You can always find her running around Denver with a smile + coffee in her hand.

"The goal in my class is to help you find the barrier… and then break it down! Run through the finish line, not to it! Being great is a decision. What you do in class translates to the rest of the day, so work as hard as you can and decide to be awesome. Crush it!"

Jodi Bell

Jodi's super power is motivating those around her! She's been a certified trainer and group instructor for over a decade and her experience and knowledge shines in everything she does. If you haven't taken a class with Jodi, what are you waiting for??

kyle hilyard

Whatever your fitness goals are, Kyle trains you to reach the next level. Focusing on form and movement while emphasizing stability, speed, and strength, Kyle believes that everyone is a competitor! His personalized approach combines functional fitness, Olympic lifting, plyometrics, and cardio boxing. 
Our signature REBEL class followed by 10-15 minutes of mobility work using lacrosse balls, straps, foam rollers and more to release tension in fascia and muscle. Increase range of motion and leave feeling relaxed and ready to rock.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren Tieri
  • Thu Dec 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Jan 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren Tieri
  • Fri Jan 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Jan 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren Tieri
  • Fri Jan 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jodi Bell
  • Tue Jan 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Jan 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren Tieri
  • Fri Jan 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jodi Bell
  • Tue Jan 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Jan 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren Tieri
  • Fri Jan 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jodi Bell
  • Tue Jan 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Jan 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren Tieri
  • Fri Feb 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jodi Bell
  • Tue Feb 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with kyle hilyard