CYCLE45 + CORE


This class is taught by:

Stephanie gschwendtner

Prepare to lose yourself to hot beats, infectious energy and a bike ride where challenges become victories. This is Stephanie’s ride and its sure to be a good one.

Stephanie recently moved back to her native Denver home from Southern California where she learned her passion for teaching indoor cycling. In her free time you can find her walking around town with her dog Louis and cheering on the Broncos!

This 45-minute carefully choreographed rhythm ride is high-intensity ride set to the beat of the music. Challenging and fun, combining hills, flats, and sprints for an excellent cardio-focused interval training workout with some sneaky core moves on the bike. The finisher will be 10 minutes of off-the-bike core burning and strengthening!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Fri Oct 27 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Fri Nov 03 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Sat Nov 04 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Fri Nov 10 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Sat Nov 11 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Fri Nov 17 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Sat Nov 18 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Fri Dec 01 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner
  • Fri Dec 08 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Stephanie gschwendtner