REBEL + BOX


This class is taught by:

kyle hilyard

Whatever your fitness goals are, Kyle trains you to reach the next level. Focusing on form and movement while emphasizing stability, speed, and strength, Kyle believes that everyone is a competitor! His personalized approach combines functional fitness, Olympic lifting, plyometrics, and cardio boxing. 
REBEL + BOX is high energy butt kicking at it finest. This class has all the challenges of our signature REBEL class with a boxing bonus. You’ll push limits, testing your strength, will, and mental toughness all while learning new boxing skills and techniques. Don’t be scared to give this combo class a shot.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Tue Aug 08 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Tue Aug 15 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 am - 7:50 am with kyle hilyard