CYCLE + CORE


This class is taught by:

Heather Dettmann

Heather Dettmann has been dancing since she could stand and started formal ballet classes at the age of three. She continued her classical ballet training, performing with Indianapolis Ballet Theatre, Ballet International, Jordan College Academy of Dance, and Milwaukee Ballet. After high school she moved to New York City for a summer with Steps on Broadway before attending college at the University of Wisconsin Madison. While pursuing an undergraduate degree in Biology, Heather joined the company at Madison Ballet. When she experienced a serious injury during her third season with the company she discovered a passion for restorative yoga, pilates, and barre. She quickly increased her involvement in teaching and found enormous joy in helping others heal, strengthen, tone, and explore movement. Heather's classes aim to create positive energy through movement and maintain a focus on alignment, influenced by her dance background. She believes that great workouts make us all happier people and is forever in pursuit of the perfect class playlist. In her spare time, Heather enjoys gluten-free cooking, hiking, snowboarding, running with her golden retriever, and planning travel adventures with her husband Dylan.

Jenna Dornseif

Serious spin enthusiast and all around fitness fanatic! She believes in pushing yourself past your limits by bringing creative, fast pace and fat burning rides on the bike. When Jenna is not in the saddle she can be found volunteering, soaking in the Internet or working on her passion for good wines.

Lover of sports, outdoors and everything Colorado!

Its all in the name. Half cycle, half core burning! BOOM...  designed as a sweat-fest combination of intense cycle conditioning followed by core isolating moves to improve stability and posture leaving you with a tight and toned midsection!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Heather Dettmann
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Jan 13 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Jan 20 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Jan 27 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif