CYCLE + CORE


This class is taught by:

Jenna Dornseif

Serious spin enthusiast and all around fitness fanatic! She believes in pushing yourself past your limits by bringing creative, fast pace and fat burning rides on the bike. When Jenna is not in the saddle she can be found volunteering, soaking in the Internet or working on her passion for good wines.

Lover of sports, outdoors and everything Colorado!

Alejandra Morse

Alejandra's main focus is to help you find and embrace your inner REBEL with a great emphasis on form and functional training. She believes that within us all there is a resident badass, just waiting to be unleashed. Beginner to advanced, she's got you covered in a variety of modalities with challenging and obtainable goals. Both outside and inside of the gym, she'll geek out on music with you. She's and enthusiastic supporter of taco Tuesdays (also Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays). If you’re out on a bike ride together she’ll challenge you to a race, leave you in the dust, and hug you afterwards.
Its all in the name. Half cycle, half core burning! BOOM...  designed as a sweat-fest combination of intense cycle conditioning followed by core isolating moves to improve stability and posture leaving you with a tight and toned midsection!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Class Full
    Sat Aug 18 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Alejandra Morse
  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Aug 25 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Alejandra Morse
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Sep 01 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Sep 08 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Sep 15 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Sep 19 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Sep 22 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Sat Sep 29 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Jenna Dornseif