CYCLE + CORE


This class is taught by:

Jenna Dornseif

Serious spin enthusiast and all around fitness fanatic! She believes in pushing yourself past your limits by bringing creative, fast pace and fat burning rides on the bike. When Jenna is not in the saddle she can be found volunteering, soaking in the Internet or working on her passion for good wines.

Lover of sports, outdoors and everything Colorado!

Its all in the name. Half cycle, half core burning! BOOM...  designed as a sweat-fest combination of intense cycle conditioning followed by core isolating moves to improve stability and posture leaving you with a tight and toned midsection!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Jenna Dornseif