CYCLE + PILATES


This class is taught by:

charis cook

Charis is certified personal trainer, Pilates instructor, and Russian kettlebell instructor. She is also a functional movement specialist, using corrective exercises to prevent or rebound from injury. Charis is obsessed with all forms of movement and passionate about empowering people through strength and physical and mental toughness.

Jenna Dornseif

Serious spin enthusiast and all around fitness fanatic! She believes in pushing yourself past your limits by bringing creative, fast pace and fat burning rides on the bike. When Jenna is not in the saddle she can be found volunteering, soaking in the Internet or working on her passion for good wines.

Lover of sports, outdoors and everything Colorado!

Where can you get sprint intervals and grueling climbs of a killer cycle class along with the core shredding, booty building, thigh sculpting perks of Pilates? Look no further than Cycle Pilates. Improve posture, stamina, and flexibility, and achieve ultimate control and balance within your body with this heart pounding fusion class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with charis cook
  • Sat Jun 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jun 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with charis cook
  • Sat Jun 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with charis cook
  • Wed Jun 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with charis cook
  • Sat Jun 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with charis cook
  • Wed Jun 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with charis cook
  • Sat Jun 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with charis cook
  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with charis cook
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with charis cook
  • Wed Jul 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with charis cook
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jenna Dornseif
  • Wed Jul 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with charis cook
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with charis cook
  • Wed Jul 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with charis cook
  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with charis cook
  • Wed Jul 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with charis cook
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with charis cook
  • Wed Aug 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with charis cook