CARDIO + CORE


This class is taught by:

Jodi Bell

Jodi's super power is motivating those around her! She's been a certified trainer and group instructor for over a decade and her experience and knowledge shines in everything she does. If you haven't taken a class with Jodi, what are you waiting for??
You want results and we know how to get them... designed as a sweat-fest combination of intense cardio conditioning followed by core burning moves to improve stability and posture leaving you with a tight and toned midsection!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Oct 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Nov 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Fri Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Nov 12 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Fri Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Nov 19 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Fri Nov 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Nov 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell