CARDIO + CORE


This class is taught by:

Gina Portolese

If Gina had a mantra it would be live fiercely! This chick works her butt off in the gym. She brings a quirky and spunky attitude to all of her classes.

Jodi Bell

Jodi Rocks
You want results and we know how to get them... designed as a sweat-fest combination of intense cardio conditioning followed by core burning moves to improve stability and posture leaving you with a tight and toned midsection!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Aug 03 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Aug 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Aug 10 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Aug 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Gina Portolese
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Aug 17 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Aug 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Sep 07 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell