CARDIO + CORE


This class is taught by:

Gina Portolese

If Gina had a mantra it would be live fiercely! This chick works her butt off in the gym. She brings a quirky and spunky attitude to all of her classes.

Michael Bales

New to Denver, coming all the way from LA, Michael brings an impressive history – he’s been a celebrity trainer, a Speedplay Class instructor, and an Equinox Tier 3 personal trainer! Michael is a triple threat – he carries multiple certifications including NASM and he loves to work with clients in correctly programing their exercise and nutrition regimens, he’s a Corrective Exercise Specialist who is able to identify muscle imbalances and safely correct them. Michael’s mission is to extend his knowledge and enthusiasm for fitness and nutrition to everyone he meets, and he can’t wait to meet all of our awesome REBELS!

Jodi Bell

Jodi Rocks

charis cook

Charis is certified personal trainer, Pilates instructor, and Russian kettlebell instructor. She is also a functional movement specialist, using corrective exercises to prevent or rebound from injury. Charis is obsessed with all forms of movement and passionate about empowering people through strength and physical and mental toughness.
You want results and we know how to get them... designed as a sweat-fest combination of intense cardio conditioning followed by core burning moves to improve stability and posture leaving you with a tight and toned midsection!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Jun 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Michael Bales
  • Mon Jun 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Jun 08 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Jun 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Jun 12 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Jun 15 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Jun 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Jun 19 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Jun 22 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Jun 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Jun 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Jun 29 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with charis cook
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Jul 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Jul 06 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Jul 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Jul 13 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese