CARDIO + CORE


This class is taught by:

Jodi Bell

Jodi's super power is motivating those around her! She's been a certified trainer and group instructor for over a decade and her experience and knowledge shines in everything she does. If you haven't taken a class with Jodi, what are you waiting for??

Jenna Dornseif

Serious spin enthusiast and all around fitness fanatic! She believes in pushing yourself past your limits by bringing creative, fast pace and fat burning rides on the bike. When Jenna is not in the saddle she can be found volunteering, soaking in the Internet or working on her passion for good wines.

Lover of sports, outdoors and everything Colorado!

Gina Portolese

If Gina had a mantra it would be live fiercely! This chick works her butt off in the gym. She brings a quirky and spunky attitude to all of her classes.
You want results and we know how to get them... designed as a sweat-fest combination of intense cardio conditioning followed by core burning moves to improve stability and posture leaving you with a tight and toned midsection!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jenna Dornseif
  • Fri Dec 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Dec 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jenna Dornseif
  • Fri Dec 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Dec 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Dec 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Mon Dec 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Gina Portolese
  • Fri Dec 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jodi Bell